EEL liikmed

Eesnimi Perenimi Kontakt Asutus
1 Kersti Aasmets kerstiaasmets@vaekyla.edu.ee Vaeküla Kool
2 Aive Adamka adamkaaive@gmail.com Tartu Hiie Kool
3 Kadri Agarmaa kadri.agarmaa@gmail.com Tartu Kroonuaia Kool
4 Krista Aigro kristaaigro@hot.ee Otepää Gümnaasium
5 Elina Antsi elluantsi@gmail.com Urvaste Kool
6 Imbi Aosaar imbi@porkunikool.ee Porkuni Kool
7 Marge Asik marge.asik@keilakool.ee Keila Kool
8 Aili Aus aus.aili@gmail.com
9 Svetlana Botnarjuk svetlana.botnarjuk@gmail.com
10 Õie Bracmann oiel@hot.ee
11 Pille Elmre pillelmre@gmail.com Tallinna Pääsküla Gümnaasium
12 Marge Ensling marge.ensling@gmail.com Tallinna Jakob Westholmi Gümnaasium
13 Marina Gorbunova marinagorbunova@gmail.com Tallina Kadaka Põhikool
14 Moonika Haili moonika.haili@gmail.com Võru Okasroosikese Lastaed
15 Natali Hanni hanninatali@gmail.com Hilariuse Kool
16 Riina Haugas riinahaugas@hot.ee Viljandi Jakobsoni Kool
17 Helke Heinmets helke.heinmets@hariduskeskus.ee Pärnumaa Kutsehariduskeskus
18 Heleken Heinsalu nekeleh@gmail.com Viljandi Kesklinna Kool
19 Pille Häidkind pille.haidkind@ut.ee Tartu Ülikool
20 Sirje Hänni h.sirje@gmail.com Tartu Katoliku Hariduskeskus
21 Lena Jaago lena.jaago@gmail.com Haljala Lasteaed Pesapuu
22 Maris Juhkam maris.juhkam@gmail.com Tartu Katoliku Hariduskeskus
23 Liina Jõe liina@isb.ee Kose Lasteaed Päevalill
24 Siiri Jõgisuu siiri@urvastekool.edu.ee Urvaste Kool
25 Tiina Kaare tiinakaare@hot.ee
26 Krista Kalberg krista.kalberg@gmail.com Tallinna Laagna Lasteaed-Põhikool
27 Karin Kaljuste karin.kaljuste@gmail.com Rakvere Põhikool
28 Piret Kamber piretly@gmail.com Kuusalu Keskkool
29 Urve Karp urve@porkunikool.ee Porkuni Kool
30 Kadri Kastehein kadri.kastehein@gmail.com
31 Kalli Kazakova kalli.kazakova@mail.ee Tarvastu Gümnaasium
32 Kaire Kiil kaire.kiil@kallemae.edu.ee Kallemäe Kool
33 Kaire Kilk kaire723@gmail.com
34 Kairi Kilp eripdagoog@avl.ee Anija Valla lasteaiad
35 Katrin Kivimeister kivimeister31@hot.ee Toila Gümnaasium
36 Kristi Kivipuur kristi.kivipuur@laanenigula.ee Lääne-Nigula vald
37 Triin Kivirähk triin.kivirahk@gmail.com Tartu Ülikool
38 Tiina Kodu tiina56@hot.ee Urvaste Kool
39 Karin Konsa karin@kroonu.tartu.ee Tartu Kroonuaia Kool
40 Kai Konsap konsapkai@gmail.com
41 Ana Kontor ana.kontor@gmail.com Tartu Herbert Masingu Kool
42 Jaana Kotova jansa.kossupiiga@gmail.com Lüganuse Keskkool
43 Evi Kraan evikraan@gmail.com AS Innove Põhja-Eesti Rajaleidja Keskus
44 Mare Kreisler kreisler@hot.ee Laagri Kool
45 Terje Kurismann terje.kurismann@mail.ee Haapsalu Viigi Kool
46 Viivi Kuus viivi.kuus@gmail.com Tõrva Lasteaed Tõrvalill
47 Marina Kuuseoja marina.kuuseoja@rajaleidja.ee Põhja-Eesti Rajaleidja keskus
48 Erle Kuusik erle.kuusik@vabakool.edu.ee Tallinna K.Pätsi Vabaõhukool
49 Karen Kuusk karen.kuusk@gmail.com Logopeediakliinik
50 Jaan Kõrgesaar jaan.korgesaar@gmail.com
51 Katrin Kõrvas katskorvas@gmail.com Saue Gümnaasium
52 Kristi Käärik kristi.kaarik.002@mail.ee
53 Ruta Käärik rutakaarik@gmail.com Tartu Herbert Masingu Kool
54 Marje Külm marje@kroonu.tartu.ee Tartu Kroonuaia Kool
55 Karin Kütt karin.kutt@amserv.ee
56 Sigrid Kütt kyttsigrid@gmail.com Tartu Herbert Masingu Kool
57 Ilona Lass lass.ilona@gmail.com Iisaku Gümnaasium
58 Sandra Laurimaa sandra.praats@astangu.ee Astangu Kutserehabilitatsiooni Keskus
59 Marika Leemet marika.leemet@tondi.edu.ee Tallinna Tondi Põhikool
60 Signe Leht signe.leht@gmail.com Pärnu Kuninga Tänava Põhikool
61 Reet Lill reet@kroonu.tartu.ee Tartu Kroonuaia Kool
62 Ruuda Lind r.lind@ristiku.tln.edu.ee Tallinna Ristiku Põhikool
63 Ruth Lobjakas rlobjakas@yahoo.com Viimsi Keskkool
64 Maryel Loorents maryel@hot.ee Audru Lasteaed
65 Silvia Looveer silvia@solo.delfi.ee Päevakeskus Käo
66 Helen Luigla helenluigla@hot.ee Nõo lasteaed Krõll
67 Nele Maide nele.maide@gmail.com Kernu Põhikool
68 Meelika Maila meelika@kroonu.tartu.ee Tartu Kroonuaia Kool
69 Lea Mardik lea.mardik@rajaleidja.ee SA Innove Pärnumaa Rajaleidja Keskus
70 Reet Meetua reetmeet@hot.ee Pärnu Kuninga Tänava Põhikool
71 Kersti Mellik kersti.mellik@nek.ee Nõmme Erakool
72 Madli Mikli madlimikli@gmail.com Saaremaa Ühisgümnaasium, Kärla lasteaed
73 Grete Mugur grete.klemmer@gmail.com Peetri Lasteaed- Põhikool
74 Kaidi Mõttus kaidimottus@gmail.com Rapla Ühisgümnaasium
75 Age Mägi age@porkunikool.ee Porkuni Kool
76 Merike Mägise merike.magise@rajaleidja.ee Võrumaa Rajaleidja Keskus; Krabi Kool
77 Viivi Neare viivi@tps.edu.ee Tallinna Pedagoogiline Seminar
78 Gerli Nekrasov gerlinekrasov20@gmail.com
79 Liis Niilus liis.niilus@gmail.com Võru Lasteaed Päkapikk
80 Kristi Näpping kristi.napping@gmail.com Tartu Herbert Masingu Kool, SA Eesti Agrenska Fond
81 Evelyn Ojaperv evelyn.ojaperv@gmail.com Tallinna Tondi Põhikool
82 Kaie Ojassalu ojassalukaie@gmail.com Kurtna Kool
83 Liisi Okas liisi.okas@mail.ee Viimsi Keskkool
84 Mare Oselein moselein@gmail.com Keila Kool
85 Ain Ostrat ain@kroonu.tartu.ee Tartu Kroonuaia Kool
86 Kadri Paal kadri.paal@mail.ee SA Tartu Vaimse Tervise Hooldekeskus
87 Anni Paaliste anni.paaliste@gmail.com Oru Kool
88 Diana Pabbo dianaaadress@gmail.com
89 Marika Padrik marika.padrik@ut.ee TÜ eripedagoogika osakond
90 Kaja Pastarus kaja@kroonu.tartu.ee Tartu Kroonuaia Kool
91 Annika Pihl annika.pihl@kallemae.edu.ee Kallemäe Kool Kuressaare filiaal
92 Lea Pilme direktor@rakverepk.ee Rakvere Põhikool
93 Kaja Plado kaja.plado@ut.ee Tartu Ülikool
94 Milena Pogodajeva milenap@list.ru Tallinna Õppenõustamiskeskus
95 Epp Possul possulepp@gmail.com Haapsalu Linna Algkool
96 Marika Prants marika.prants@gmail.com Sindi Gümnaasium
97 Katrin Pree Katrinpree@hot.ee Fr. Tuglase nimeline Ahja Kool
98 Astrid Puls astridpuls@gmail.com Sindi Lasteaed
99 Kadrin Põldma kadrinpoldma@kosejoe.edu.ee Kosejõe Kool
100 Vahur Põldsam dorpatvahur@gmail.com Tartu Maarja Kool
101 Maria Pärdi maria.pardi@gmail.com Tartu Kesklinna Kool
102 Triin Pärnpuu triinp@hot.ee Viimsi Keskkooliks
103 Ramy Randlaht ramyrandlaht@gmail.com Püha Johannese Kool
104 Kadri Rebane kadri12rebane@gmail.com Võru Lasteaed Sõleke
105 Ants Reinmaa ants.reinmaa@ut.ee
106 Eili Rohtla eili.rohtla@viljandimaa.ee Ämmuste Kool
107 Epp Roon roonepp@gmail.com Sõmerpalu vald
108 Esta Roosaare esta.roosaare@mail.ee Tartu Variku Kool
109 Ülle Rästas ylle@bellum.ee Mart Reiniku Kool
110 Katri Saliste katri_s@hotmail.com Kosejõe Kool
111 Vello Saliste vello.saliste@kosejoe.edu.ee Kosejõe Kool
112 Ahto Saluste ahtosaluste@gmail.com Randvere Kool
113 Kristi Sarapuu kristi.sarapuu@gmail.com OÜ Linnupojad
114 Miina Sarapuu miina.sarapuu@gmail.com Tartu Kesklinna Kool
115 Kalmer Sarv kalmer@urvastekool.edu.ee Urvaste Kool
116 Hille-Mai Seero hillemai.seero@gmail.com Tallinna Lasteaed Kraavikrõll
117 Liina Selgis selgisliina@gmail.com
118 Eda Sempelson eda.eda.001@gmail.com Pärnu Kuninga Tänava Põhikool
119 Evelin Sikut evelin.sikut@gmail.com Kõrveküla Lasteaed Päikeseratas
120 Kristi Simso kristisimso@gmail.com Tartu Hiie Kool
121 Elo Siska elosiska@gmail.com Järva vald
122 Kristin Soone kristinsoone28@hotmail.com Kosejõe Kool
123 Krista Sunts kristasunts@gmail.com
124 Eija Sõukand eija@hot.ee Tartu Ülikool
125 Marge Süld marge.syld@gmail.com Tallinna Tondi Põhikool
126 Jelena Zakharova jelena.zakharova@reg.ee
127 Riin Tamm riintamm@gmail.com Luunja Lasteaed Midrimaa
128 Tiiu Tammiksaar tiiutammiksaar@hot.ee Porkuni Kool
129 Tiiu Teearu tiiu.teearu@mail.ee Pärnu Kuninga Tänava Põhikool
130 Aada Teppo aada@kroonu.tartu.ee Tartu Kroonuaia Kool
131 Liisbet Tern liisbettern@gmail.com Astangu Kutserehabilitatsiooni Keskus
132 Pille Toome pillet@hot.ee
133 Merly Tootmaa merlykutsar@gmail.com Valga Põhikool
134 Helle Torim helletorim@hot.ee Saue Lasteaed Midrimaa
135 Karin Truu truukarin@gmail.com Haapsalu LV
136 Kadri Truup truupkadri@gmail.com Tartu Hiie Kool
137 Anne Tulver anne.tulver@vabakool.ee Pärnu Vabakool
138 Kristina Tupits kristinatupits@gmail.com Laiuse Jaan Poska Põhikool
139 Eike Tähnas eikemyy@gmail.ee Tartu Raatuse Põhikool
140 Marju Türnpu marju.turnpu@kosejoe.edu.ee Kosejõe Kool
141 Eevi Tüüna eevi.tyyna@painurme.edu.ee Nurme Kool
142 Svetlana Udras udras.svetlana@gmail.com Lasnamäe Gümnaasium
143 Sirje Uibo sirjeu@gmail.com Tartu Hariduse Tugiteenuste Keskus
144 Meeli Uibomägi meeli@valgapk.edu.ee Valga Põhikool
145 Liina Urb liinaurb1@gmail.com Tallinna Heleni Kool
146 Aet Urbas aet.urbas@gmail.com Randvere Kool
147 Madli Vaidlo madli.vaidlo@gmail.com Astangu Kutserehabilitatsiooni Keskus
148 Barbi Valdmann bvaldmann@gmail.com Paige Gümnaasium
149 Merle Varik merle@kroonu.tartu.ee Tartu Kroonuaia Kool
150 Ülle Veede ylle.veede@rajaleidja.ee Tartumaa Rajaleidja Keskus
151 Kristin Veltri kristin.veltri@gmail.com SA Innove Läänemaa Rajaleidja Keskus; Haapsalu Viigi Kool
152 Liis Veske liisveske@hot.ee Tallinna Ristiku Põhikool
153 Eha Vihm
154 Ene Viilma eneviilma@gmail.com Haapsalu Viigi Kool
155 Eha Viitar eha.viitar@gmail.com
156 Virge Viliberg virge@porkunikool.ee Porkuni Kool
157 Kristi Virula kristi.virula@gmail.com Pärnu Lasteaed Mai
158 Signe Voolpriit signe.voolpriit@noopk.ee Nõo Põhikool
159 Sirli Väinsar sirli.vainsar@tondi.edu.ee Tallinna Tondi Põhikool
160 Pille Õis pille6is@gmail.com Päru Vanalinna Põhikool
161 Liina Õmblus liina.omblus@kuninga.parnu.ee Kuninga Tänava Põhikool
162 Kaja Ölluk kaja@vhk.ee Vanalinna Hariduskolleegium
163 Heidi Öövel heidi@kroonu.tartu.ee Tartu Kroonuaia Kool
164 Anna Maria Ülviste annamariayl@gmail.com SA Tallinna Lastehaigla Laste Vaimse Tervise Keskus