EEL liikmed

Eesnimi Perenimi Kontakt Asutus
Kersti Aasmets kerstiaasmets@vaekyla.edu.ee Vaeküla Kool
Aive Adamka adamkaaive@gmail.com Tartu Hiie Kool
Kadri Agarmaa kadri.agarmaa@gmail.com Tartu Kroonuaia Kool
Krista Aigro kristaaigro@hot.ee Otepää Gümnaasium
Elina Antsi elluantsi@gmail.com Urvaste Kool
Imbi Aosaar imbi@porkunikool.ee Porkuni Kool
Anne Arrak anne.arrak@mail.ee Valga Jaanikese Kool
Marge Asik marge.asik@keilakool.ee Keila Kool
Aili Aus aus.aili@gmail.com
Svetlana Botnarjuk svetlana.botnarjuk@gmail.com
Õie Bracmann oiel@hot.ee
Heli Eino einoheli@gmail.com Urvaste Kool
Pille Elmre pillelmre@gmail.com Tallinna Pääsküla Gümnaasium
Marge Ensling marge.ensling@gmail.com Tallinna Jakob Westholmi Gümnaasium
Marina Gorbunova marinagorbunova@gmail.com Tallina Kadaka Põhikool
Moonika Haili moonika.haili@gmail.com Võru Okasroosikese Lastaed
Olga Halajeva halajevaolga@gmail.com Tallinna Kadaka Põhikool
Natali Hanni hanninatali@gmail.com Hilariuse Kool
Riina Haugas riinahaugas@hot.ee Viljandi Jakobsoni Kool
Helke Heinmets helke.heinmets@hariduskeskus.ee Pärnumaa Kutsehariduskeskus
Heleken Heinsalu nekeleh@gmail.com Viljandi Kesklinna Kool
Pille Häidkind pille.haidkind@ut.ee Tartu Ülikool
Sirje Hänni h.sirje@gmail.com Tartu Katoliku Hariduskeskus
Lena Jaago lena.jaago@gmail.com Haljala Lasteaed Pesapuu
Maris Juhkam maris.juhkam@gmail.com Tartu Katoliku Hariduskeskus
Siiri Jõgisuu siiri@urvastekool.edu.ee Urvaste Kool
Tiina Kaare tiinakaare@hot.ee
Krista Kalberg krista.kalberg@gmail.com Tallinna Laagna Lasteaed-Põhikool
Karin Kaljuste karin.kaljuste@gmail.com Rakvere Põhikool
Piret Kamber piretly@gmail.com Kuusalu Keskkool
Urve Karp urve@porkunikool.ee Porkuni Kool
Kadri Kastehein kadri.kastehein@gmail.com
Kaire Kiil kaire.kiil@kallemae.edu.ee Kallemäe Kool
Kaire Kilk kaire723@gmail.com
Katrin Kivimeister kivimeister31@hot.ee Toila Gümnaasium
Kristi Kivipuur kristi.kivipuur@laanenigula.ee Lääne-Nigula vald
Triin Kivirähk triin.kivirahk@gmail.com Tartu Ülikool
Tiina Kodu tiina56@hot.ee Urvaste Kool
Karin Konsa karin@kroonu.tartu.ee Tartu Kroonuaia Kool
Kai Konsap konsapkai@gmail.com
Ana Kontor ana.kontor@gmail.com Tartu Herbert Masingu Kool
Jaana Kotova jansa.kossupiiga@gmail.com Lüganuse Keskkool
Evi Kraan evikraan@gmail.com AS Innove Põhja-Eesti Rajaleidja Keskus
Mare Kreisler kreisler@hot.ee Laagri Kool
Terje Kurismann terje.kurismann@mail.ee Haapsalu Viigi Kool
Viivi Kuus viivi.kuus@gmail.com Tõrva Lasteaed Tõrvalill
Erle Kuusik erle.kuusik@vabakool.edu.ee Tallinna K.Pätsi Vabaõhukool
Karen Kuusk karen.kuusk@gmail.com Logopeediakliinik
Jaan Kõrgesaar jaan.korgesaar@gmail.com
Katrin Kõrvas katskorvas@gmail.com Saue Gümnaasium
Kristi Käärik kristi.kaarik.002@mail.ee
Ruta Käärik rutakaarik@gmail.com Tartu Herbert Masingu Kool
Marje Külm marje@kroonu.tartu.ee Tartu Kroonuaia Kool
Ilona Lass lass.ilona@gmail.com Iisaku Gümnaasium
Sandra Laurimaa sandra.praats@astangu.ee Astangu Kutserehabilitatsiooni Keskus
Marika Leemet marika.leemet@tondi.edu.ee Tallinna Tondi Põhikool
Signe Leht signe.leht@gmail.com Pärnu Kuninga Tänava Põhikool
Reet Lill reet@kroonu.tartu.ee Tartu Kroonuaia Kool
Ruuda Lind r.lind@ristiku.tln.edu.ee Tallinna Ristiku Põhikool
Ruth Lobjakas rlobjakas@yahoo.com Viimsi Keskkool
Maryel Loorents maryel@hot.ee Audru Lasteaed
Silvia Looveer silvia@solo.delfi.ee Päevakeskus Käo
Helen Luigla helenluigla@hot.ee Nõo lasteaed Krõll
Meelika Maila meelika@kroonu.tartu.ee Tartu Kroonuaia Kool
Lea Mardik lea.mardik@rajaleidja.ee SA Innove Pärnumaa Rajaleidja Keskus
Reet Meetua reetmeet@hot.ee Pärnu Kuninga Tänava Põhikool
Kersti Mellik kersti.mellik@nek.ee Nõmme Erakool
Madli Mikli madlimikli@gmail.com Saaremaa Ühisgümnaasium, Kärla lasteaed
Grete Mugur grete.klemmer@gmail.com Peetri Lasteaed- Põhikool
Kaidi Mõttus kaidimottus@gmail.com Rapla Ühisgümnaasium
Age Mägi age@porkunikool.ee Porkuni Kool
Merike Mägise merike.magise@rajaleidja.ee Võrumaa Rajaleidja Keskus; Krabi Kool
Eike Müürsepp eikemyy@gmail.ee Tartu Raatuse Põhikool
Viivi Neare viivi@tps.edu.ee Tallinna Pedagoogiline Seminar
Gerli Nekrasov gerlinekrasov20@gmail.com
Liis Niilus liis.niilus@gmail.com Võru Lasteaed Päkapikk
Kristi Näpping kristi.napping@gmail.com Tartu Herbert Masingu Kool, SA Eesti Agrenska Fond
Evelyn Ojaperv evelyn.ojaperv@gmail.com Tallinna Tondi Põhikool
Kaie Ojassalu ojassalukaie@gmail.com Kurtna Kool
Liisi Okas liisi.okas@mail.ee Viimsi Keskkool
Mare Oselein moselein@gmail.com Keila Kool
Ain Ostrat ain@kroonu.tartu.ee Tartu Kroonuaia Kool
Kadri Paal kadri.paal@mail.ee SA Tartu Vaimse Tervise Hooldekeskus
Anni Paaliste anni.paaliste@gmail.com Oru Kool
Diana Pabbo dianaaadress@gmail.com
Marika Padrik marika.padrik@ut.ee TÜ eripedagoogika osakond
Kaja Pastarus kaja@kroonu.tartu.ee Tartu Kroonuaia Kool
Annika Pihl annika.pihl@kallemae.edu.ee Kallemäe Kool Kuressaare filiaal
Lea Pilme direktor@rakverepk.ee Rakvere Põhikool
Kaja Plado kaja.plado@ut.ee Tartu Ülikool
Milena Pogodajeva milenap@list.ru Tallinna Haridusamet
Avlevtina Polištšuk direktor@oisek.tln.edu.ee Tallinna Kadaka Põhikool
Epp Possul possulepp@gmail.com Haapsalu Linna Algkool
Marika Prants marika.prants@gmail.com Sindi Gümnaasium
Katrin Pree Katrinpree@hot.ee Fr. Tuglase nimeline Ahja Kool
Kersti Pruul kersti@pruul.com Saue lasteaed Midrimaa
Kadrin Põldma kadrinpoldma@kosejoe.edu.ee Kosejõe Kool
Maria Pärdi maria.pardi@gmail.com Tartu Kesklinna Kool
Triin Pärnpuu triinp@hot.ee Viimsi Keskkooliks
Ramy Randlaht ramyrandlaht@gmail.com Püha Johannese Kool
Kadri Rebane kadri12rebane@gmail.com Võru Lasteaed Sõleke
Ants Reinmaa ants.reinmaa@ut.ee
Eili Rohtla eili.rohtla@viljandimaa.ee Ämmuste Kool
Epp Roon roonepp@gmail.com Sõmerpalu vald
Esta Roosaare esta.roosaare@mail.ee Tartu Variku Kool
Kadri Saarna kadrisaarna@gmail.com Põhja-Eesti Rajaleidja Keskus
Katri Saliste katri_s@hotmail.com Kosejõe Kool
Vello Saliste vello.saliste@kosejoe.edu.ee Kosejõe Kool
Kristi Sarapuu kristi.sarapuu@gmail.com OÜ Linnupojad
Miina Sarapuu miina.sarapuu@gmail.com Tartu Kesklinna Kool
Kalmer Sarv kalmer@urvastekool.edu.ee Urvaste Kool
Hille-Mai Seero hillemai.seero@gmail.com Tallinna Lasteaed Kraavikrõll
Liina Selgis selgisliina@gmail.com Saku Lasteaed Terake
Eda Sempelson eda.eda.001@gmail.com Pärnu Kuninga Tänava Põhikool
Evelin Sikut evelin.sikut@gmail.com Kõrveküla Lasteaed Päikeseratas
Kristi Simso kristisimso@gmail.com Tartu Hiie Kool
Elo Siska elosiska@gmail.com Järva vald
Kristin Soone kristinsoone28@hotmail.com Kosejõe Kool
Krista Sunts kristasunts@gmail.com
Eija Sõukand eija@hot.ee Kambja Lasteaed Mesimumm
Marge Süld marge.syld@gmail.com Tallinna Tondi Põhikool
Jelena Zakharova jelena.zakharova@reg.ee
Tiiu Tammiksaar tiiutammiksaar@hot.ee Porkuni Kool
Tiiu Teearu tiiu.teearu@mail.ee Pärnu Kuninga Tänava Põhikool
Sigrid Tenno sigridtenno@gmail.com Tartu Herbert Masingu Kool
Aada Teppo aada@kroonu.tartu.ee Tartu Kroonuaia Kool
Liisbet Tern liisbettern@gmail.com Astangu Kutserehabilitatsiooni Keskus
Pille Toome pillet@hot.ee
Merly Tootmaa merlykutsar@gmail.com Valga Põhikool
Helle Torim helletorim@hot.ee Saue Lasteaed Midrimaa
Karin Truu truukarin@gmail.com Haapsalu LV
Kadri Truup truupkadri@gmail.com Tartu Hiie Kool
Anne Tulver anne.tulver@vabakool.ee Pärnu Vabakool
Kristina Tupits kristinatupits@gmail.com Laiuse Jaan Poska Põhikool
Marju Türnpu marju.turnpu@kosejoe.edu.ee Kosejõe Kool
Eevi Tüüna eevi.tyyna@painurme.edu.ee Nurme Kool
Svetlana Udras udras.svetlana@gmail.com Lasnamäe Gümnaasium
Sirje Uibo sirjeu@gmail.com Tartu Hariduse Tugiteenuste Keskus
Meeli Uibomägi meeli@valgapk.edu.ee Valga Põhikool
Liina Urb liinaurb1@gmail.com Tallinna Heleni Kool
Aet Urbas aet.urbas@gmail.com Põnnipesa Lasteaed; Pirita Sotsiaalkeskus
Madli Vaidlo madli.vaidlo@gmail.com Astangu Kutserehabilitatsiooni Keskus
Barbi Valdmann bvaldmann@gmail.com Paige Gümnaasium
Merle Varik merle@kroonu.tartu.ee Tartu Kroonuaia Kool
Ülle Veede ylle.veede@rajaleidja.ee Tartumaa Rajaleidja Keskus
Sirle Veider sirle@valgapk.edu.ee Valga Põhikool
Kristin Veltri kristin.veltri@gmail.com SA Innove Läänemaa Rajaleidja Keskus; Haapsalu Viigi Kool
Liis Veske liisveske@hot.ee Tallinna Ristiku Põhikool
Eha Vihm
Ene Viilma eneviilma@gmail.com Haapsalu Viigi Kool
Eha Viitar eha.viitar@gmail.com
Virge Viliberg virge@porkunikool.ee Porkuni Kool
Kristi Virula kristi.virula@gmail.com Pärnu Lasteaed Mai
Liina Voolmaa liina@isb.ee Kosejõe Kool
Signe Voolpriit signe.voolpriit@noopk.ee Nõo Põhikool
Sirli Väinsar sirli.vainsar@tondi.edu.ee Tallinna Tondi Põhikool
Pille Õis pille6is@gmail.com Päru Vanalinna Põhikool
Liina Õmblus liina.omblus@kuninga.parnu.ee Kuninga Tänava Põhikool
Kaja Ölluk kaja@vhk.ee Vanalinna Hariduskolleegium
Heidi Öövel heidi@kroonu.tartu.ee Tartu Kroonuaia Kool
Anna Maria Ülviste annamariayl@gmail.com SA Tallinna Lastehaigla Laste Vaimse Tervise Keskus